2019 FEA Initial Proposal February 4, 2019

Initial Proposals exchanged February 13th at the FEA Office from 6pm until 9pm.

PDF Link HERE

Tentative Agreements to date


2019 FNSBSD Initial Proposal February 4, 2019


Bargaining Sessions and Locations

Saturday March 2: District Office 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Friday March 22: District Office 3:00 pm-5:30 pm

Monday March 25 FEA Union Hall 6:00 pm-9:00 pm

Saturday April 6 FEA Union Hall 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Monday April 8 District Office 3:30 pm-6:00 pm

Wednesday April 10 Union Hall 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

Wednesday April 17 Union Hall 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Monday April 22 District Office 10:00 am-2:00 pm

Wednesday April 24 District Office 3:30 pm-6:00 pm

Thursday April 25 District Office 3:30 pm-5:30 pm